Tracklist for Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 LP

at12:30 pm | By
Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 11.14.16 AM


Last night Future released the tracklisting to his forthcoming 3rd studio album, Dirty Sprite released under the Epic Record/ Freebandz imprint.

The album comes as no surprise but the features on the album will ,its seems like Future needs no help , album has one feature coming from Drake.

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. Fuck Up Some Commas
[via Rap Radar]

If you’re ready for Future’s latest album, SHARE this news with your friends.