The-Dream Reveals The Cover Art & Track List for the ‘Crown’ EP

at 5:01 pm | By


Crown EP cover art

The-Dream is keeping it simple and straight to the point with the cover art for his new Crown EP. The singer/songwriter revealed the artwork and track list today for his upcoming EP that will drop on April 14th. Out of the eight track EP, The-Dream has only one feature from the self-proclaimed King of the South, T.I. Check out the official track list below.

Official Track List for the Crown EP:

1. Prime
2. Thats My Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Royalty
7. Cedes Benz
8. 90s Love