Meek Mill Reveals Cover Art and Tracklisting for 'Dreams Worth More Than Money'

Meek Mill Reveals Cover Art and Tracklisting for ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’

A photo posted by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

Are you ready for Meek Season? Today the Philadelphia rapper released the official tracklisting and cover art for his new sophomore studio album, Dreams Worth More Than Money. Meek’s new album boasts features from Swizz Beats, Chris Brown, Drake, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Diddy and, of course, Meek couldn’t drop this new album without featuring his baby Nicki! Nicki Minaj is actually featured twice on the new album. [ad type=’inarticle1′] Dreams Worth More Than Money is set to drop next Monday, June 29th and we’re definitely looking forward to this release. Meek Mill could have the hottest hip hop record of the summer. One thing’s for sure — he’ll be competing with the likes of Young Thug and Lil Wayne so meek better bring the heat! [ad type=’inarticle2′] View the full tracklisting for Meek Mill’s Dreams Worth More Tham Money below. Dreams Worth More Than Money Tracklisting: 1. “Lord Knows” 2. “Classic” (feat. Swizz Beatz) 3. “Jump Out the Face” (feat. Future) 4. “All Eyes On You” (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj) 5. “The Trillest” 6. “R.I.C.O.” (feat. Drake) 7. “I Got the Juice” 8. “Ambitionz” 9. “Pullin Up” (feat. The Weeknd) 10. “Check” 11. “Been That” (feat. Rick Ross) 12. “Bad for You” (feat. Nicki Minaj) 13. “Stand Up” 14. “Cold Hearted” (feat. Diddy)
Leave your comment
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin