Eminem Unveiled The "Shady XV" Tracklisting

Eminem Unveiled The “Shady XV” Tracklisting

shady xv tracklist Two weeks ago, Eminem announced that his new album would be releasing on November 12th. The rapper has now unveiled the tracklisting for the project, which combines both classic Shady songs and new records. What collaboration are you excited for most?

Disc X:

1. Eminem “Shady XV” 2. Slaughterhouse Feat. Eminem & Yelawolf “Psychopath” 3. Eminem Feat. Kobe “Die Alone” 4. Bad Meets Evil “Vegas” 5. Slaughterhouse “Y’all Ready Know” 6. Eminem Feat. Sia “Guts Over Fear” 7. Yelawolf “Down” 8. D12 “Bane” 9. Eminem “Fine Line” 10. Skylar Grey Feat. Eminem & Yelawolf “Twisted” 11. Eminem “Right For Me” 12. Eminem Feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick “Detroit vs. Everybody”

Disc V:

1. 50 Cent “I Get Money” 2. D12 “Purple Pills” 3. Eminem “Lose Yourself” 4. Obie Trice Feat. Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his & Stat Quo “Cry Now (Shady Remix)” 5. Yelawolf Feat. Kid Rock “Let’s Roll” 6. Slaughterhouse “Hammer Dance” 7. 50 Cent “P.I.M.P.” 8. Eminem Feat. 50 Cent, Ca$his & Lloyd Banks “You Don’t Know” 9. D12 “My Band” 10. Obie Trice “Wanna Know” 11. 50 Cent “Wanksta” 12. Obie Trice Feat. Nate Dogg “The Setup” 13. 50 Cent “In Da Club” 14. D12 “Fight Music” 15. Yelawolf “Pop the Trunk” 16. Eminem “Lose Yourself (Original Demo Version)” [Bonus]

Tags: ,
Leave your comment
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin