DMX Is Releasing A New Album Next Week

at6:24 pm | By
2012 Rock The Bells Festival Press Conference And Fan Appreciation Party

Mike Lawrie/Getty Images)

DMX is on still on deck for 2015. The Yonkers rapper will be releasing a new album next week titled Redemption of the Beast. DMX will release the album via iTunes on January 13th. The album will consist of 16 brand new tracks and will feature rappers Freeway, Jannyce and Rampage. Check out the official tracklisting below via Miss Info’s website. Where my dawgs at?!

Redemption of the Beast tracklisting:

1. Spit That Shit
2. Built Like a Bitch
3. On and On
4. Get Up and Try Again
5. Solid (feat. Rampage)
6. I’m Gonna Win
7. It’s a Problem
8. It’s Goin’ Down
9. Shout It
10. One More Night
11. 56 Bars
12. Where You Been (feat. Freeway)
13. Right or Wrong (feat. Jannyce)
14. Gonna Get Mine
15. We Gonna Make It
16. Love That Bitch (feat. Jannyce)