Common Drops New Album With No Help From Kanye

Common Drops New Album With No Help From Kanye

  Nobodys-Smiling-2-500x500 NEW MUSIC ALERT!! Common has been out and about making his rounds promoting his new album (Nobody’s Smiling). Earlier in the week Com stopped by Sway In the Morning Show to talk about his new project. With no production or features from long time friend and GOOD MUSIC  Label front man Kanye West, Common went on to explain the How and Why he created this album. Produced by No I.D, the album features include Lil Herb, Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Snoh Aalegra, Dreezy, Elijah Blake, Vince Staples and Cocaine 80s.  During the interview the Rapper/Actor took some time to set the record straight and addressed a few issues like his rumored “bad temper” and the conflict between Drake and himself (6:20mark). At the end of the interview, Common was put to the test by Sway and his team and brought the show to a close with a freestyle (20:00mark). Album in stores NOW!  Preview the entire album here! Check out the video below: [youtube clipid=”lkwOGdl4bTc” autoplay=”0″]

Get involved!

Get Connected!
Come and join our community. Expand your network and get to know new people!


No comments yet
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin