Share this article!

Rick Ross Revealed The Star-Studded Tracklist for His New Album

Nov 4, 2014 at 7:51 am |

A photo posted by Ricky Rozay (@richforever) on

Rick Ross is dropping Hood Billionaire on November 24th. As always, Rozay recruits hip-hop’s biggest names to join him on his upcoming sonic offering. Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Rick Ross recruits rap’s biggest names for his upcoming album.

Share on Twiter
Share on Pinterest
Share on Google+
Share by Email