Share this article!

Listen to Wale and A-Trak’s New 11-Track LP Festivus

Dec 23, 2014 at 4:42 pm |

After releasing his new song “Loyalty” earlier today, Wale releases his Festivus LP in full. The 11-track LP title is based on a 1997 episode of popular 90’s sitcom, “Seinfeld.” Festivus which is a joint project with DJ/producer A-Trak features appearances from Chance the Rapper, Pusha T, A$AP Ferg, and Ab-Soul. Check out Festivus above.

Wale and A-Trak release the full 11-track LP Festivus.

Share on Twiter
Share on Pinterest
Share on Google+
Share by Email