Share this article!

Kendrick Lamar ‘To Pimp A Butterfly’ New Album Tracklisting Revealed

Mar 12, 2015 at 1:50 pm |

kendrick lamar album cover to pimp a butterfly

When Kendrick Lamar revealed his album cover and title on Instagram, we knew the rapper has been sitting on something epic. DJ Booth claims UMG has sent out the album’s tracklisting to prevent future leaks. We’re not sure if the project has no features, or if they haven’t been revealed yet. Check the official tracklisting for To Pimp A Butterfly below.

1. Wesley’s Theory
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. I
16. Mortal Man

“Hood Politics,” “How Much A Dollar Cost,” “Institutionalized,” are examples of song titles off Kendrick Lamar’s new album. It looks the lyricist will be tackling a lot of issues of racial and social inequalities in “To Pimp A Butterfly.” Check out the full tracklisting here!

Share on Twiter
Share on Pinterest
Share on Google+
Share by Email