Share this article!

Here’s The Cover Art and Tracklisting For Lupe Fiasco’s New Album

Dec 2, 2014 at 7:11 am |

A photo posted by Lupe Fiasco (@lupefiasco) on

A photo posted by Lupe Fiasco (@lupefiasco) on

Thanks to Anonymous strong arming Atlantic Records, we’re getting a new album from Lupe Fiasco. The conscious lyricist took to Instagram to unveil the album art and tracklisting for Tetsuo & Youth, which drops 1/20/15. Check it out above.

Check out the cover art and tracklisting for Lupe Fiasco’s new album here.

Share on Twiter
Share on Pinterest
Share on Google+
Share by Email