Share this article!

Big Sean New Album Has A Lot of Awesome Guest Appearances

Feb 2, 2015 at 11:36 am |

big sean dark sky paradise

If “Blessings” is an indication of what to expect from Big Sean’s upcoming album we’re in for a treat. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper has just revealed the track list for Dark Sky Paradise. Check out the star-studded song lineup below.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4. I Dont F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Feat. Jhen Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood

Big Sean’s new album features, Drake, Kanye West, Chris Brown Lil Wayne and many more. Find out who else is on it here.

Share on Twiter
Share on Pinterest
Share on Google+
Share by Email